Sunday, October 05, 2008

New Releases: Tuesday, Oct 7

- Deerhoof, Offend Maggie
- Marnie Stern, This Is It and I Am It and You Are It and So Is That and He Is It and She Is It and It Is It and That Is That
- Mt. Erie, Lost Wisdom
- Castanets, City of Refuge
- Antony & The Johnsons, Another World (EP)
- Bob Dylan, Tell Tale Signs: The Bootleg Series, Vol 8
- Department of Eagles, In Ear Park
- Fucked Up, The Chemistry of Common Life
- Jolie Holland, The Living and The Dead
- Oasis, Dig Out Your Soul

No comments: